Twitter GA ,2021

14 24
Avatar for qheen_am
2 years ago

Hello to all! Ihope your having a good day and a good health .

But first of all ,i was happy to announce that i had my 2nd sponsor yesterday.Im so happy 🤧😭 Thankyou @Zyrel04 ,my very first sponsor and @joydigitalsolutions my 2nd sponsor .huhu iwill do my best effort to write more on this platform.Godbless you.And also thankyou for those who dropped by at my profile to read my dramatic articles lol.

Anyways...iposted yesterday about my very first win on Twitter.June 1,2021. Igot my 2nd win June 12,2021 by the Host angel_funsized . This host message you first directly when you won on her giveaways.It was smaller than my first one but who doesnt like $35? hehehe.

yes i want to change my profile name that time because Picknava always choose people with "riego" on their profile name hhahaa.

She ask aslo for my BSC wallet and igot my prize right away. And she also asked me to post it for proof that she really gave my prize and with her special hashtag.

But suddenly she message me..She told me that igot an impersonator .And she send me a screenshot of their conversation.

He really copied all even my daughter's pic

Iwas shocked.Good thing that Ms Angel message me first and i answered her 5minutes earlier..coz if not those fake people will steal my prize.

Imessage it too .And i asked for help from my Telegram friends to report that account.They change name again..lol

These is common style of some bad people and scammer on Twitter..They will try to copy your account .and if you won they will change their profile fast .And will grab all your info.and will pretend to be you.They will steal your effort.And if the Host will not check it properly ,they will send the prize to.the wrong people.

Ikept on joing on Twitter giveaway..Islept almost 2am just to try my luck..ahhaha

This is my 3rd win

Ireminded him right away to be careful on some scammer ahaha June 27,2021.my english got mushed up hahha

Iwould not show you how much i won on other giveaways hahaha im shy lol .

Just sharing my journey.hehe

4th win

June 29, not so big prize but still thankful

You can follow these Hosts and join on their giveaway because they are really legit . And maybe you are their next winner.

5th win

Smallest prize but still thankful

6th win to be continue....iwill post it next article because ..something happened that ididnt expected.

Ijust realized now that June lastyear was my month coz i always win hahahah.hope it will.happen again ...Coz its a really big help for.my family.Ifelt a little bit sad coz its been awhile since i last won...ahhahaha.But i will keep on joining.Im nof as active as before .Its been 4mons since the lastime iwon..But who knows maybe God is preparing something big for me.If that happens iwill also share it with you guys .I promise.even I really need it too..But It feels good if we are sharing our blessings right?

Thanks.for reading my article Hope youll have a good Sunday

Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.74
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zyrel04
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
+ 1
Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheen_am
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for achieve your new sponsor. Wish you all the best with success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankyouuu finally igot my third sponsor huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow na ol sis dami mo na pala napanalunan sa twitter.. d manlang ako naka tikim kay bsc haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nako ewan ko po now ned na ulit nanalo...hahah need sipagan ulit hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grind ulit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba na po gamit nla ngaun s pgpili ng winners.. hahaha noong ky picknava mdalas aq mabunot..now wala na ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

twitter picker na ba.. malas ako sa picknava noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo un n usually gmit po now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Ang swerte mo naman sa mga ganyan, ako kasi di nananalo sa mga ganyan. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nausog na po..hahaha never na ulit nanalo ..kht anong try..hahaha .gusto q mgpalit ng name kso bka nmn mareroll aq hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow naka dami kana pala sis hehehe sana all nalang me🤣kaloka yong nagpanggap na ikaw no wala magawa sa buhay ang bruha😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nanggigil aq mimura q tlga s message yan ahhahaha wala ma ung msg nabanned na ata ng twitter hahaha.ilan ksi ngreport haha tagal na huli panalo ate...nausog hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kasalan talaga ni ano🤣nalulong din sa sugal anu nga ba yon nakalimutan ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pinaalala n nman ahhaahahaha iiyak nko 😭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago