Twitter Beginner's luck?

11 26
Avatar for qheen_am
2 years ago

Before i start to my main topic Ijust want to thank these people who appreciated my articles ,even im not really good in writing or composing a right english word or term .Even the people that visiting my profile..A word Thankyouu Is not enought to show my happiness nd greatfullness to all of you.You guys made me more inspired to write more and keep me going.

Thankkkyou @TheRandomRewarder for appreciating my posts, to all my friends at telegram and noise.cash thankyou

THANKYOU ATE Zyrel04 for becoming my very first sponsor ahhaha aloveyouu

Anyways I just want to share my story about how i am trying my best i these trending world of crypto.

Last year when iwas newbie at noise.cash , imanage to open again my old Twitter account that has been made my brother way back 2011 . Because that time Noise.cash had these update that you have to post something about BCH on Twitter with a something hashtag ..that ican't recall haha ..But one thing is for sure it got #BCH .And it will gave you s tip for your tweets..every body is happy coz most of them really got a huge amount of BCH.Ofcourse im not lucky as them haha.

My account got suspended right away haha..Maybe Twitter or Elon got mad at my tweets JOKE HAHAH.Maybe because most of us are spamming or maybe they are more on Bitcoin ,Eth or other token..anyways imanage to open again my account after 2days. I tried to familiarized myself abit on Twitter.Im not used to it.

Few scrolling i saw these giveaway from a hosts name GAContest_. isaw his post saying ..

Ijust did what he posted.And ijust continuing scrooling on Twitter coz im really confused how to use it. Because even before idont like using it hahaha .

The isaw more tweets saying rt and follow that specific account.. or telegram. group.They will also askimg for proofs or screenshot that you really followed the task..

Then after that day.July1,2021.iGot a notication from him.It said

At first ididnt understand it lol.Ichecked what is Picknava...like that...then people start commentimg "congratulations "

Ireally dont believe at first because i doubt that maybe its just a scam or what..You know there is alot of scammer these days.. haha im so paranoid lol But seriously im.just taking care hehe.

Itried to message him ofcourse hahaha ! it $100 hello !hahaha🤣. But he didnt reply right away 😅.

"thanks in advance this is really a big help for my partners medication and my kids needs" That what ive told him .

Then i accidently bump this girl on Twitter which her name looks familiar .I message her right away.And i was right ,she is the one who i knew also at noise.cash. I asked" her if its really legit and what to do. coz i said that iwon on these Host..She said "wow congrats ive never won on that Host,yeS He is 100% Legit .Just dont spam him just message him once or twice then Wait for his reply...They dont want spamming by winners.Just wait patiently ok maybe they are just busy" she said .Thanks to ms Abigale for giving me these information.

And finally after 2days ithink he responsed to me.July 3,2021.

He is asking for my tweeter link like that which idont know what is that haha.

Iasked again ms abigale.She is very patiently teaching me .That host asking for my USDT wallet..which idont know again hahaha .Im newbie at crypto idont knew what is that time ,I just knew only BCH hehe.Ms abby told me to download a trustwallet to get that address.

He send it to me right away . after asking for my USDT wallet. and he said to posts ot on Twitter with the said hashtag.

I happily told it to my friends on Telegram.They even dont believe it at first.They were also surprise that iwon coz they really dont believe on those giveaway on Twitter too..Because they said its just a scam and technique to gather some followers.I aske for their help to how can in transfer it to my Gcash. then they helped and guide me too..Thanksss to these people ,They dont hesitate to help me always about crypto world .Even im a slow learner their so patient with me..When i got my prize..Ishared a little bit of it to them because usually we played a game on Telegram .Its like a competetion who will be 1st 2nd and 3rd.And they tried to join at Twitter giveaway too hehe.

And ofcourse i shared some to ms Abby too.She doesnt like to take it ait first but i really insisted to gave it because she really did a big help to get my prize .

So guys tried to join too maybe youre the next winner hehe.

Thanks for reading my short article hope you have a goodday and Always take care of your health..

Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.04
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zyrel04
$ 0.02 from @Lilvhea
Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheen_am
2 years ago

Comments

Hala ang bad naman nun. Sayang yung panalo mo sis ha. Anyways, ngayon lang ako napadpad sa article mo kaya nice meeting you. 😊 May surprise din ako kaya check mo notifs mo after..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hala.maraming slamatt po huhuu ..naiyak.nman aq..lalo ko.pa po sisispagan mgsulat😭..opo ikwento q sa sunod anyare s natakbo skin ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sissy. I know naman na deserve mo yan. :)) God bless sa journey mo. I subscribed you na din para kumpeto. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thankss so muchh po huahhh sisipagan ko pa po lalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ra. Support ka namin dito.. Basta be interactive lang. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

opo opo huhuu ty po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.. :)) <3 God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godblessyou more po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all nalang talaga sis,pero nawala yong swerte nong tinakbo yong panalo mo😂sino nga ba yon?sarap na cguro ng buhay non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nd ko na nga binaggit pinaalala pa tlga nyaaaa hahahahhahahahhahhaah.ty ate s paambon hehe mwahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago