Looking for Blood at GoodFriday

6 18
Avatar for qheen_am
2 years ago

And another stressful day we had made through.Thankyou Lord.

The hospital called us and they said that we need to find another one bag of blood for my husband. He is type O+ .yes very easy to find. But .We dont know if we can get a blood today coz today is holiday.Icalled every relatives that i know and also my friends if they can help me to find a blood for my husband

The hospital where offering us to buy to a blood To them ...that cost P1500 ..but we said just give us a little time to look for blood outside .

.But after 30 minutes ..My cousin message me and she said the blood is ready for pickup at the government hospital near us. Lord that was fast😭

Lord you really never failed us...thanks for using some very kind of people to answer our prayers .

This lunch time we bought some rice and ampalaya to my husband at the hospital .My daughter cried alot when she saw her daddy..Shes asking him why he cannot go out on that gate.. She said she just want to hug her daddy.Looking at them.makes me cry alot. Ididnt manage to get closer because i was carrying our youngest son.And idont want him to see me crying .Ihope the cardiologist will have time to visit him Tommorow. They waiting for him for 4days already..hayss.. Idont know how much his current bill ,but im just praying he will get well soon.

He looks like a prisoner in jail huah

ihope he can Go home tommorow..we missed him so so much..😭

Ipray to you Lord that we can have a good news tommorow.

Thanks for reading my veryshort post today..my brain is not functioning becuse of our situation. .Please include my husband to your prayers Godbless you all..Please take care of you health always..

Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zyrel04
$ 0.01 from @ajlove14
Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheen_am
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakaiyak sitwasyon niyo sis, naiisip kung ako nasa kalagayan mo ano kaya kung kayanin ko.. Pray lang lagi sis gagaling din siya.🙏🙏🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga siss. snaa tlga gumaling sya...nd ko kaya to mg isa...un ang alam ko..huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pakatatag ka lang sis.. malalagpasan nyo din yan na pagsubok sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen po amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mabuti at nakahanap kayo agad ng dugo sis,kawawa naman si baby girl namiss niya na talaga si daddy niya😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga po mkauwe. sya ate. mas ok kme.pg andto sya...mas gusto q kme ngaalga s knya

$ 0.00
2 years ago