It's Day 3 for me on RC, and my experience here has been interesting/frustrating/inspiring trying to reach out to members across this community, and tyring to understand how things work here.

I have a newbie question that hopefully you can help me with.

Question: Who are the RC members that you feel are doing well?

It doesn't have to be power users. My problem is that I have only subscribed to a few individuals, and I don't even know where to look.

If you can leave a few names in the comments below, it would be much appreciated! =)

Each one of you have been kind to me and helped me in some way...thank you! =)

@Eirolfeam2 @erikapmtn @reiko @Agilaxxx @MikeD

4
$
User's avatar
@pusher posted 3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for mentioning me bro I already feel that after a week you are also be a succesful author like everyone else just believe and have persistent just like the movie I watch "The Founder" but always stay in humble and good way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad I was able to help you even in my own little ways. There are few good writers on this site who are doing well. You just have to look for them. Just explore this community first and then you will find the right people for you. It is just a small world here so will be able to come across them. Happy 3rd day and I hope you will be successful on this journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YOU! You are doing well mah friend. Keep it up💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the like, but you can't be serious...

You've got a payment from the read.cash fund: $ 0.0459 21 hours ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When my first 2 weeks here in read cash. I just earn 0.02, cause like you I don't know how it works. I left RC back then, after 2 weeks again I came back here and explore the community, reading articles of others about how they earned. There are tips and suggestions by them. So, just explore and keep commenting valuable comment to some articles that you know the topic. ENJOY here! ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your candor and your encouragement =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago