Points.

23 23
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

I am happy seeing some got a higher points for the past days but a little sad fo me or for my own points .Just Wondering what really happened to my account why is my points didn't get higher, I used to spend time,interract to people here making articles but still it stucks. @Readcash can you fix something about my account something strange. However I am also glad that my friends here get higher points yesterday and today .

I am still looking for some articles about @Read.Cash if what are the consequences , mistakes and penalty. So that I know more about it. And for me to lessen my mistakes if I did one . Some tips to earn high please.

If your reading this please:

LIKE ,COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE❤️

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I usually work from 12 pm to 3 am but i dont recieve more points in this time. Rather I see when i am not so much active between 3 am to next day 4 pm my points increse better. But why i actually cant understand. I think read cash will not reveal this cause. So they named it random rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't understand what's the status of their point system .Until now I don't get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same mine too, i spent hours in this platform too busy interacting, commenting and posting articles but the problem is sometimes my points are not changing. I guess thats is just normal, but mostly of the times my points are increasing. It is just that sometimes they are not. And by the way just don't give up, soon youll get higher points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully , because sometimes I am being lazy making articles because nothing change. Hope readcash will back to normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Update by the way i am starting to increase my points just 2 hrs ago, i hope this is a sign read cash is going back to normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many points did you gain?Mine stick stuck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just 70 not that much but i guess ill be contented haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep searchinf and you can find it..ask people about there experience about points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

even them don't know what's happening to the points system now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello 💓 ...I'm also new at that platform so let's support each other by subscribing , liking and commenting on articles I subscribed u plz u also do it .thnx a lot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash .Sure no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 💖 for supporting.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Did you see the My Account section if readcash notif you or message you, because I have a message or a penalty message that why I have a little points. And I don't even now why? This is the message,

"We have detected an upvote/downvote between accounts which are colocated (same IP, same household), please stop, this can lead to severe point decrease for up to 1 week"

But I didn't that. Sad also for me my friend. Check you My Account if you have message or any message like that to clear out to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah does what they wrote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already check it nothing notif comes out. Sometimes I really don't understand the way of readcash .Yung parang pinaikot ikot Lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh., ayun lang sakin kasi may dahilan sayo yata trip ka lang ni RC hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sa lahat talaga haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. I'll try to check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here psychie although in my case i admitted that i only write few articles. But last week i earned a lot points without doing anything, literally doing nothing. Compare to the days that i'm on rc 24hours but earned so little.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe for your case ,vise versa 😂. because you get higher points last week's without doing nothing. That's why this days you earn lower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, maybe that's the case😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago