Uplifting songs

10 19
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope you had a great and blessed day.

Its been 4 months since i went to a praise and worship service and i've really missed singing a song to proclaim how Great is our God. Every time i feel sad or i have something on my mind, Listening to hill songs uplifting me and it helps me keep on fire not to forget to give thanks to our Lord for his provision and guidance to my family . Here are the songs i always listen to that helps me to be positive in life.

  1. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL NAME

2. OCEANS

When we are sad , listen or sing a song that is meaningful to us to realese our emotions likewise when we're happy to express how grateful we are. -Prey27

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love the songs!! Thanks for sharing!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh i love songs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. Do you sponsor me dear ?? But I can't see it on my profile???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check it out sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked it. I just got a notification. But in my profile I can't see that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah still waiting for approval but im done paying it ;) mybe it will prompt to your notification in few mins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I approved it but still not showing on my profile. But why dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

did you check it to your notification? / might have to wait from sponsorship confirmation from readcash system <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found something...." unfortunately Github doesn't allow any interactivity (scripts. Object embeds)so you will have to treat it as one image with one link " I found it there. Now what I have to do dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago