"Can I be your Friend?"

22 27
Avatar for prey27
Written by
4 years ago

I can imagine how hard it must be, To be alone, everyone is new to me . Am i nice and acceptable to them? Or will i earn a new friend?

Do I even think of my problems and constraints? When everyone seems happy and content, How can I relate to all of them? When I am just poor not like them.

So, please help me find a friend May I be open and loyal even to one of them ? I hope someone will say to me one day "Welcome! Can I be your friend?

8
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Savel.24
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for prey27
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

I can be your friend :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ey sweet sissy ^_^

$ 0.00
4 years ago

haha sis I meantioned you in my article. hahaha Papansin lang ahha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow ano yun ah? hehehe sigeh i think i have to refresh my browser hahah

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahahhaa okieeee

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow galing kahit maigsi lang pero makahulugan maam,,,dahil dyan can i be one of your friend?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

swerte ko naman po... ^_^ thanksss :) RCircle of friends 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

youre welcome lahat po tayo dito sa RC ay magkakaibigan,,tingnan nyo bio ko simple friendly..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes of course let's be friends 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Eyy thanks! kinilig akoo heheh

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Isa sa mga gusto ko sa read cash mababait ang mga users, user friendly pati platform hehee..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thats definitely and precisely being said! :) Warm environment talaga si RC :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, you can. And I'm very willing to be your friend. 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yehey ^_^

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, of course dear. Why not ??? I'm willing to be your good friend. I can be your friend.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks Eyerish687. btw i like your photography πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're most welcome my dear. Oh really???? Do you really like my photography ???? It means a lot to me.. And you are the one who sponsor me first thanks a lot my dear friend.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Friend.

Beautiful is the name of a relationship. Can I be your friend?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

my wish granted :) welcome my friend ^_^

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank u

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well written. Beautiful. And welcome, can I be you friend?☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes, of course, and I think you are a very good writer.....

$ 0.00
4 years ago