Alive (2020)

11 264
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

It's just recently a movie of Park Shin hye and Yoo Ah In. They were such a good actor and actress which quite amazing to be in one movie. Honestly, I am expecting more about their drama but this is the first time I get disappointed though Park Shin Hye is my favorite unnie. I thought it will be like an action zombie plot yet when you watch this then you'll find out that this is a survival to keep alive in the end. Facing of the drama took long and caused me to yawn , it's draggy. I find it a lot of plot holes.

It still recommended to watch for those who gets curious and let me hear your thoughts about this movie. Somehow similar to Dead days in webtoon.

I rate this 1/10. Expectation from the trailer is too high vs. the actual movie.

Im not against the main character, it's just the movie plot, transition and as what I said I find it boring .

Train to Busan still the best 😍😍😍

9
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I watched this movie cause of park shin hye....i watched her others drama...it give a joy during quarantine but it should be better....i thought the story would be good because starting was too good but.....it couldn't not keep up its pace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so the movie isn't good then hehhee.. The trailer looks dope though ahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The trailer is a good prank sis hahaha! I have waited this movie since its first trailer pero di ko akalain iba pala Yung gusto ko char haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it that bad talaga? natetempt ako panoorin ahahahaha ang ganda kasi ngtrailer. ahah pero yung acting nila, ok ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Naman sis.. dun Lang talaga sa story .. tapos Ang weird ng zombies nila di man Lang sila makagat kagat hahaha..Basta panoorin mo sis.. bigay ko sayo link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay thanke subukan ko siya ahaha. mahilig kasi ako sa zombie movies ahahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From the beginning I find the movie boring...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much exposure for yoo ah in...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago