What is this activity bonus?

24 92
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

So I have been really busy at work and ended up logging into this site only today after a long time and I noticed something new here. I have to tell you I am quite impressed by the innovation that happens here at the speed of light on this social network. It seems like a new thing was introduced here which is called an activity bonus.

Here is what it looks for me currently.

So it looks like my account is eligible (not sure how that is determined but good i'm eligible). It seems to be paid by the advertisers but does that mean it comes from the fund which is mostly contributed by @MarcDeMesel Who is the advertiser referred to here? Where is that BCH coming from?

Also, I am a little concerned that I don't know how that blue button looks like. Right now my payment section on the top right looks like this and I don't know how the blue button will look like. I hope I will not miss it.

Maybe it will be really easy to spot but something like an image showing how the button will look would have been helpful. Usually there is a blog post on this linked to that popup window but there is nothing which is fine I guess.

But yes, all in all, very excited by the new feature and if you know anything about this, please share so everyone is well informed!

16
$ 1.62
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love this new initiative though. Very cool for beginners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely. It's also great for legit users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I notices that I was eligible. I am waiting to claim it once allowed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well congrats to you then! Let's wait when we can cash out! I'm curious to see how it looks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if they're going at this slowly. I still don't see it on my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I think it's coming slowly but surely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is a technique to erase the funds of the accounts that are used before for cheating and right now sitting idly. Note that you can't send all your earnings into your wallets. Hope all active members in this platform will be eligible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't get it when you say, ' you can't send all your earnings into your wallet ', what do you really mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any funds sent to an account are controlled ONLY by that account. It is not possible for read.cash to redistribute those funds, as the private keys are held by the browsers of the users of the account. This should have been explained during your onboarding experience, but you might have missed it. You should review these articles:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/a-new-way-to-backup-your-wallet-590b7a2c

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/is-your-money-safe-9f620e97

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clearly a way to fight the spam and the bots. Hope the real users benefit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping too! And the bot right now is giving low tips. Maybe it has some connections with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably a reverse technique to weed out some of the spamscams,
you get robots that show up that produce no real content
and they do not get that blue button.
Only real people like you merit the opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I think their intent was obvious to weed out the bots etc and to reward people like you and me. I am curious to see how it would look like and I hope I don’t miss it :) do you see it on your profile yet?

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Not for me, just hoping the people who really earn it get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully you get it as well! I really like your content and hope you are rightfully rewarded as well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds like a good thing, I've never heard of it before but I've only started being active recently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you start seeing at as well soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And i didn't get mine, why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wait and see maybe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. So now, how does this activity bonus works?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good innovation for newbies and others. Readcash is awesome day by day. I really love this platform😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago