At this point I think Joe Biden will be president

14 44
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

While the US Presidential elections is still hanging in the balance and it might seem like it can go either way, I personally feel like it's a done deal for Donald Trump and Joe Biden will become the next president of the US. Here is a map which I feel will be the absolute worst case scenario for Biden, even then he is reaching exactly 270 which are enough to form a government.

Realistically I think this is how the map will end up but I will not be surprised if this is what the end map will be and I feel like the probability of the map ending this way is about 99%.

  • Arizona will go to Biden if it has not already gone to him

  • Pennsylvania may have a bunch of mail in votes even if all of them are blue, the margin is too huge to tilt it in favor of Biden for that state.

  • NC will go to Trump if it hasn't already gone to him.

The only remaining state which is in the fight for contention is Michigan which at one point was only 0.1% ahead for Biden is now increasingly going blue. I believe this is what will decide the election and make Biden win.

What are your predictions? Do you agree with me or do you have a different prediction?

12
$ 9.56
$ 9.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually feel the same, with the way things are going I feel Biden would win if care is not taken. And as Trumph said in his tweet, I'd be expecting him out of US like he said, when the election is over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully all the counting will be done tomorrow and we will get the winner!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is pretty cool =P It literally feels like the an episode of 30 rock...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think same to you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just as it happened during the election between Clinton and trump, so........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Karma is a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think so. As biden got more votes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately it’s not that simple. Hilary Clinton won the popular vote last time and still lost to Trump.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of our team predicted Biden yesterday. Some doesn't want to accept it. Still to see, it will be tight, but yes agreed with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice! Before election day I was thinking it would be a Biden victory as well. Just how things unfolded yesterday, it looked like Trump was edging ahead but today it seems Biden will win for sure.

With all the money that Wall St and the big banks poured into Biden, I'm not surprised at all that he will win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still waiting for the result... Yeah I'm also agree with you Joe Bidan will be the next president of USA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup let’s hope that the results will flow in soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago