What will you do

2 14
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

HI CASHITES


I really need your help concerning this please.. It happens january 2020 to be precised when she said she accept my proposal and was just two love bird. We love each other to an extent of seeing each other every two two days and making a frequent calls to hear her pretty voice. So there was this specific day she told me there js a guy disturbing her then I told her that she should explain to the guy you are in a relationship. To cut the story short few weeks later she just send someone to me to gv me a letter. When I read the letter I fell bad because she said she is not more interested. I tried as much as possible to ask her what my offence is but she said nothing... Recently I now  realized she is dating that guy that ask her ask out. And that her new boyfriend happens to be my closest friend. 


Please what do you think I can do and what do you think about our breakup?? 

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a very sad story. 😰💔 I you love her fight for her. But what she did is unforgivable. She broke you! 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am the kind of person who always choose a peaceful life so if I am in your situation I would do these things, I would let her go although it's so painful, pain is part of loving, I should also be thankful because it happened before I get married. I don't want to let my children live in a chaos family relationship, I want them to grow each day with full of love, respect and honesty and I can only give that to my children if I have a partner whose love for me is beyond measure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago