My Day.

7 48

So today was a pretty interesting day... I am proud to announce that I got my first payment from read.cash today and I only joined this platform about a day ago... I Never thought it would be so easy and fun at the same time. Although my friend told me it was but o wanted to see it for myself and indeed it truly is lovely.

I want to send a big shout out to the read.cash team, you guys are doing a wonderful job and I hope your goals would be archived in the shortest time possible.

Then withdrawal process was pretty easy and I got the deposit on my BCH wallet within minutes, how cool is that... Unlike so other platforms that would make you go through regorious activities and requirements just to make a withdrawal. You guys are great. Thanks a lot to the read.cash team.

You made my Day!!!

28
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

It’s so true I withdraw usually after 3 seconds it’s in my wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't take chances :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... its good that way... besides the admins said not to store too much here since the platform is under development

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha what do you mean πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear, it's pretty cool how everything is made so easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This platform is really cool. You'll appreciate it. Write nice articles. Post good photos, don't copy other people's articles (plagiarism is fought here), then you will surely earn many satoshis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the heads up... I have met a lot of really kind people here and you are one of them... Thanks a lot for the tip... I appreciate your support... I love this platform and would surely do anything i can to make it grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a very good and helpful platform for all...keep working great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the comment... I sure would do my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is a good plateform to express one's thoughts and ideas easily to others through various communities. I am a new user of it's and feel good . its really a good plateform for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's nice to have you here... welcome to read.cash i can assure you it has been a great experience for me so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations :D I hope that will encourage you to spend some more time in here reading and writing articles :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot... it would i would sure do my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good that you are happy and have your money as a result of your publications in your personal wallet, I like the platform, you must continue to produce quality publications, keep writing and motivating others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much... i really like the platform too... They are the best i have encountered so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you. πŸ₯³ It's good to read the payment went easy and fast. That's the best advertisement @read.cash can have next to good, quality content posted in the right community.

"...told me it was but o wanted..." What does the "o" means? I?

Happy day. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago