My youtube channel is growing and I'll make a video about read.cash

11 13

Yeah, I'm just looking into making a video featuring read.cash I will explain how things work here and how people can get some BCH just by being an active user and creating good content here.

I'm sharing this because if you have any thoughts please share with me here and I'll consider putting on my video.

Another thing that needs to be clear is that my Channel is on Portuguese-Brazil so the content will be in my native language.

You can already support me by Subscribing on my channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOwn-Byu3D1AGAoonFU2QgQ

One video, in portuguese:

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @tula_s
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My little understanding, on every article that posted. Yes, I picked. And they can guide me what is I need to do next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really great making a video to teach people how to go about all this cause most people still don't know how to go about read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to have this platform promoted in other languages trough YouTube and social media. Just let's cross our fingers it won't attract too many spammers and scheaters here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great news. . . it will help in promotion of read.cash.. I already subcribed your youtube channel.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Good to know that. Yes please make a video about read cash and hope it plays a part in promoting read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that will be awesome u know most people haven't heard the good news about read cash so if you make it known to the people there would be a decrease in spamming nd plagiarism. And also enlighten the people on the right platform to go for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good enough and will be well recognized within the read.cash family as it will promote the great blogging site nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this idea will be great. You can help people get to know about read.cash and earn BitcoinCash. It could also help spread the use of BitcoinCash to people who has no idea about it yet. Good job dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. I will love to subscribe on your YouTube page. I also have mine because I love streaming on YouTube

$ 0.00
3 years ago