I sold a BCH NFT for almost 15$ or better, for 0.025 BCH

2 495
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Do you remember the Waifu slp faucet? The first NFt built on Bitcoin cash:

https://waifufaucet.com/

Well then, The Waifu Faucet has run out of Waifus. To collect more visit 🌴 Juungle.

From now and on you can't claim Free waifus, you can trade then, and the Ideia is simply amazing, I had claimed some free waifus just because it was a nice Ideiad, being part of the first NFT built on the Bitcoin Cash blockchain, and for my surprise, I sold one in the Juungle market place.

So, now I have more 0.025 BCH to send to my Savings on my Hardware wallet, I still have some waifus and I'll try to sell some, NFT is a good thing of course, But In a BCH maximalist, I want to grab some more Bitcoin Cash.

Some lessons to learn here, the BCH ecosystem is growing day by day, enjoy the free opportunities, you can't know when you will earn some more Bitcoincash, so, always try to be part of the new things here.

Good luck everyone, keep earning BCH.

Don't be sad if you didn't join the waifus, go to noise.cash to earn some for free.

And if you have some Waifus:

Well ... what matters, in the end, is not that you see the value, but to be able to identify the value that others see.

after all, you want to sell and not buy

Selling is the art of seeing the value that others see.

8
$ 9.99
$ 8.00 from @Ellie
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @majamalu
+ 2
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

A cool update, the new owner of this waifu sold it for 1 BCH, being the biggest sale at juungle.net

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago