I did another Good Thing for BCH simpleledger.info now available in Portuguese

1 123
Avatar for phabulu
4 years ago

Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

I did another Good Thing for BCH, simpleledger.info now available in Portuguese

Just sharing Some good news with everyone, I've made the translation of the SLP explorer which was available in 11 Languages and now is available in

Portuguese too:https://simpleledger.info/?lng=pt

SLP Token Explorer

A open source block explorer for Bitcoin Cash tokens based on the Simple Ledger Protocol (SLP).

It's great to help, anything related to BCH, since I'm building a Brazilian Community is really good to make all options available in my native language.

4
$ 0.61
$ 0.50 from @DavidRAllen
$ 0.10 from @tula_s
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Avatar for phabulu
4 years ago

Comments

And Elevation Music, I think that can be a help, by watching on YouTube. For creating community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago