Google and Crypto - My BCH ADS rejected

3 452
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

Well, let's share some information here, recently I've made a nice video about BCH in Portuguese, just a small one, saying that BCH is a good option.

Nothing about Investment, double BCH, or anything like those ads I see every time on YouTube, it's just a nice BCH video.

This is the video:

Created the google ads and I would like to show it on youTube, made all the process and after a few hours, it gots rejected by google and the reason is just this: "cryptocurrency", YouTube says it's against policies in my country(It's not).

I see people talking about Google blocking crypto content and that stuff, but this is the first time that happens with me :/

I don't Understand, I see ads of scam asking ETH for Double.

WHY YOUTUBE? WHY?

14
$ 2.72
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @molecular
$ 0.50 from @DrNums
+ 4
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Fuck google.

Thanks for making this video.

Consider publishing it on lbry, bittube, bitchute, dtube,... I personally love lbry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My channel it's linked with Lbry, the video is there too, I was trying to put it in some ads on YouTube, but Damn, wtheel, maybe if I put Elon Musk with an ETH address they approve it LoL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah why is that? When ads or video content about smart contract like forsage they approve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago