Dog rescued, now it's a happy history

2 19
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Well, I've recently posted this:

https://read.cash/@phabulu/why-some-people-do-this-a-sad-history-3f8e3f12

A pregnant dog was abandoned near to my House, I've took care of her and searched a for a good owner, I've got a 10$ tip from @Cain here and used this to buy 5kg of dog food and give it to the new owner.

Waiting for the new owner :) (the other dog is from my Neighbour)

Footage:

Her name now is IVET :)

All good with her now, she got a family, once the puppies born we will work to get them adopted by good people and castrate her, I don't think is hard to take care of one pet, I didn't take her to me because I've 5 cats, and the owner of my house don't accept more pets too.

when you see a street dog, do not hurt him, it's not his fault, people abandon them, they are just surviving, be better, teach people to be better.

Thank you all!

IMPORTANT UPDATE

20min after posting here I got some news about the dog:

The puppies have just been born :)

11
$ 1.96
$ 1.00 from @Adeilton_Filho
$ 0.50 from @Cain
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Comments

Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The dog was pregnant- ahh congrats to the mama dog

$ 0.00
3 years ago