Why some people do this? A sad history.

22 114
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Hello everyone, today I'm here to share about something sad, this broken my heart today.

What happened:

I was walking today, making my 40min of daily walking due to all this time in home I need to do something for my health, in the way I've found an abandoned dog, really sad, the dog was shocked, in the first 10min it no even stand up to walk, I was thinking that maybe some car could hit, but no, just someone with no heart dropped the dog.

After a few minutes talking with the dog her finally stand up, and well, she is a lovely dog, I don't know what is happening inside of the head of a person that drop a dog in a middle of nowhere.

Sadly the dog is pregnant, this can be the reason why the owner abandoned.

I took the dog, carried into my house, I've published about it on Facebook and now I'm searching for someone to take care of her. Unfortu5i can't, I have 5 cats, I'm only taking care until I find someone, I've gave some food and water, she is lovely, If I could I'll stay with her for sure.

I'll be posting here soon as I get a new home for her.

All the tips in this post will be used to buy dog food and will be given to the new owner.

She is lovely, after I rescued it:

59
$ 10.51
$ 10.00 from @Cain
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Comments

really sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing humanity good ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a good dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bro, Thank you for the tip, I'm trying to find someone to take care of the dog, today she should be coming here to get the dog, I'll also give some cat food to make a little help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute to you bro ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It so sad but you did a good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this dog really abandoned or perhaps just missing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abandoned, she was shocked, not even walking, and there is wound at her neck, another point, pregnant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so kind! Well done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well am not sure of abandoning dog is common in my area but am sure ofsome people eating dogs but not every one in my area. Your a kind person and must surely love dogs. Thanks for the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job! 1 important life saved, shame on those who did this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your a good person, thank you for taking care of that dog,. Hope you can find a person that would love and take good care of it...😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If anyone like comment & subscribe my id, I'll give back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure you will find someone who will adopt it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good Samaritan keep up the good work. please subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tears from my eyes were coming out after reading those sad contents and watching videos about the abondoned dog and somebody has rescued. Really this could be an heart touching narration because he has saved the important life of a dog. Very well, done. You are such a good & helping person. Thank you very much for your kind heart, generosity which I really appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one can be better best friend than a dog. We should take care of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I had money I would help you, but I'm worse than you, haha. Good luck with your friend, hopefully you can get him a home. Maybe in a shelter they will help you or take it meanwhile. Regards!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do something nice to always be useful to friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

people are on top. they prepared the world for their own convenience and for their own needs. animals are like toys they are fun till they get bored then they ends in trash. thanks to strong meditation Ileft human body and I becomed potato at read.cash, Im feeling good with myself and my poato body, Im very happy potato I was sad being human

$ 0.00
3 years ago