Convinced my Boss to pay me in BCH

2 531
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Well, my everyday workis with marketing and my boss is from another continent, past month I've still got my payment(salary) in BTC, but I had to pay almost 5$ for a high priority fee to use my Bitcoin, after that I've approached him and asked about it, well, asked the payment to be Made in BCH, the answer was YES.

BYE BYE HIGH FEES

Just a little brief in this IMG:

16
$ 2.48
$ 1.00 from @Howelzy
$ 0.55 from @molecular
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 5
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I wonder how it works. Your salary is in Bch which means not always the same? Or you salary is paid in a foreign valuta and changed into Bch? I wonder how your employer handles this with taxes and employee endurance and how you do this. It is a good option. Congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not always the same, I receive a quantity in Dolar, but in BCH. I am self-employed, a service provider, I work in marketing in my country and I earn a monthly fee for it, so I have no idea how part of the employer works, I was being paid in BTC, however when receiving I had to spend a lot in fees on my transactions, I usually converted to BCH to use, yet I paid the fee in BTC to do that, now that problem is gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago