Unexpected Trip

7 42
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Journey, Culture, Art, Plant, Unique, ...

Intro: I have published pictures and some of this article on Hive, if you want to read and see it in full then I invite you to visit Hive for my published article

Unexpected Journey

It felt very tiring when I finished carrying out work assignments in the office, you must know that if you are an office worker then the fatigue of the mind is very drained even though you are sitting in front of the computer but that is the work that has to sweat in order to earn income, work and work is the key to success.

After completing all the tasks and work, it's time to go home because the office will be closed soon, because of the exhaustion that is felt from the brain to the bones so I took the initiative to drive a motorized vehicle slowly while enjoying the atmosphere of the afternoon trip which gave a little coolness .

On the way I observed the beauty of nature that was on the left and right.. oh how beautiful nature was given by God when the rays of the afternoon sun broke through every form of plants and hills (my daydream in my heart) but wait.. I was shocked and surprised when I saw that on the left side of the road someone was going to pounce on me, I was scared and actually I took the initiative to step on the gas so that he wouldn't pounce on me, but I just realized that he wasn't moving.

I laughed, apparently I had been "pranked" by a man-made tiger statue. I stopped my motorbike and looked around and saw that there were so many statues lined up in the yard and right beside the road.

From some of the existing statues, it turns out that this tiger shape has taken me by surprise and almost dropped my heart lol.

Curiosity made me get out of the motor vehicle and walk into the yard of this house, I could feel the hairs on my neck stand up because there was no one in the house but the thought disappeared from my mind when I saw so many plants in the yard and terrace of the house.

Wow.. the owner of this house is really an artist and a lover of plants because apart from the sculptures that have been made, it turns out that there are many types of flower plants that almost cover the yard of the house.

I like to see a variety of flowers because I also like plants and flowers are a priority in my hobby.

Although I don't know the name of this type of flower, it can be my collection for the various flowers that I meet.

I am very happy for a tiring day because I can be relieved and happy when I find something unique, interesting and beautiful to look at. After a long time I was in this yard, I just realized the sun would soon come in so I rushed to go home.

So I bid farewell to the image that had frightened me but I was glad to see it, as he was hinting to be careful when entering this courtyard. I started my motorbike and I went home.

That's my experience has made me excited again even though the body feels tired but because of this view then I feel alive again which actually I have lost half my life.

Look at this article on Hive and the link I've inserted in the intro even though the achievement is not too big but I'm also happy to be able to develop my writing to make me more optimal in my work in the blogging world.

Thank you all for having fun.

***

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Journey, Culture, Art, Plant, Unique, ...

Comments

I'm not sick, probably feeling exhausted and on the verge of going crazy from work lol. interesting article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the place Pajeroz. It reminds me the place of our province. The place looks peace also. What country are you pajeroz?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

An interesting and beautiful place lies something unique to look at, different is the basis. I live in Indonesia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay pajeroz. You are from Indonesia. You're place is beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry friend, I too would have been scared by such an unconventional statue hahaha. I loved seeing the images of your day, and yes, working all day in front of the computer is just as tiring tired than any other job.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A hot welcome but unique, interesting work of the artist that has been developed into an interesting image to present, fear is relative but interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago