One Year

8 25
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: My life, My Story

A cup of coffee warms up a beautiful morning, today is history repeating one year since my arrival, getting out of bed without being awakened by the ringing of the clock, ohh it turns out I can wake up without an alarm near my ear. How to start today? strong encouragement that I may be blessed for today and tomorrow, sometimes the mind has provided nutrition for the next 24 hours in exploring one day's activities.

How great my parents were, to survive a simple fire.

How is everyone's life in this world? one day can give a smile to those who will enjoy happiness but sorrow will also erase happiness. Look at the flowers, they grow and develop and bring out beautiful flowers without anyone being able to get in the way but they will also die in the end.

They are my life companions to this day.

What's the use of thinking about other people, maybe they don't think about me. Something ridiculous word will come out of the brain contemplating life experiences throughout my career in the world.

I want to be in 10 more years, can that happen?

Today is happy, I can achieve a year in Read Cash.

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: My life, My Story

Comments

Happy one year anniversary:) Congratulations for sticking through it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks a lot, Coolmidwestguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much, Jane

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary in this platform!✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thankyou frends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend for completing one year on this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you mother, may we all survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago