Night Story With Plants

10 39

If only there was a question that would be asked of me about how much friendship between me and plants then I would answer it 100%. I am part of plants and plants are part of my life, I mean that between me and plants are inseparable things. Plants can live and develop because I also have a stake in caring for them and when plants have developed or bear fruit then I will become a vegetarian or plant eater. I can live because plants can live and I can enter the food chain because I eat plants.

Plant Friends

But

a vegan

When the sun begins to enter its nest because the earth continues to rotate causing the rays of the sun to move to a certain area, it may be a wrong statement if we say that the sun has slept when we see it sinking because the sun never stops shining it just moves from one place to another. result of the rotation of the earth. I was once taught by a Sunday school teacher about the sun and the thing I remember the most is when my teacher said that when the sun was in the west he would set and he would go to sleep. It turns out that the statement is wrong and not to be justified, maybe the meaning is when the sun goes down we will get ready for bed. So, we are the ones sleeping, not the sun ^°~°^.

The night temperature is quite cold and my eyes look to the side of the house with a small help from the light of the incandescent lamp I see some plants in the yard. My heart said, they are my friends and my lifeline. This word came out of my heart spontaneously, I looked at the papaya tree plants that were blooming and bearing fruit.

Papaya plants have many benefits besides the fruit which is delicious to eat when it is ripe but also in a green or raw state this fruit can be used as food and my mother used to make it like making cooked vegetables. The leaves of the papaya plant are also often used to make vegetables even though the taste is bitter but delicious when the coconut oil mixture is collaborated with spicy chili sauce that will make the tongue taste delicious.

Did you know, apparently not all papaya plants can change. There is a papaya plant that does not bear fruit if my mother said this papaya plant is a male, meaning it does not produce fruit like papaya plants in general. He can only produce small flowers like yellow needles and this is also a delicious vegetable to eat.

At the bottom of the papaya plant has grown chili plants that have released green fruit, if you like to eat noodles with soup then this is your friend. You may like cayenne pepper when you eat fried food because eating chili increases your appetite and green chili is the recommendation.

Besides edible plants, it turns out that fertile soil always produces good plants. Colorful flowers have filled the beauty of the yard and look very beautiful even though these flowers cannot be eaten but the eyes also need a beautiful view that can cool the heart and soothe the feelings.

My life has never been separated from plants because plants provide a source of energy and beauty, I mean that plants were created to spread the goodness of life to everyone. Beneficial for the body and brighten life from the beautiful colors and shapes of plants.

***

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.01 from @Sequoia
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just learn something about the male papayas today, they don't bear fruit. Really a nice fact. Also when I was a kid, I also used to think they sun went to bed when its night..😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

your sentence is interesting and makes me smile friend, they will go to sleep when it is night. The male papaya is very different from the papaya that bears fruit, the male papaya stem is small while the fruit bears a large stem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to be connected with the plant as well but it just happens that they do not like me at all HAHHAHA. Well, I've been trying to plant vegetables every now and then but to no avail, they just die and become one with the soil.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha, maybe you don't like to eat it honey hehe, sorry for joking. in my opinion planting also has something stored meaning if we have hands that are not suitable when planting our hands so that the plants can't grow or die, I also don't know the truth and I think this is a myth because my mother only learned from the knowledge given by grandmother and my grandfather who still believes in something that comes from culture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It just happened that I ate very sweet papaya right after lunch. I am thankful for plants because of the benefits they give to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kalau buahnya sangat manis jika sudah masak tapi walaupun buahnya manis tapi daunnya sangat pahit, seperti hidup ada manis dan pahitnya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Plants and flowers play a very important role in our lives, they can become our best friends, and their presence around us can be very effective in creating a peaceful and positive atmosphere... I have never seen a papaya plant before, how beautiful it is...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

An inseparable part of life, maybe I will find it difficult if I don't eat green plants because I have been used to it since I was a child.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you said they used Papaya's leave to prepare soup, I'm just imagining how bitter it'll taste because it's same category with bitter leaf. But all the same,even when Bitter leaf is bitter, it still turn out to make a good soup.

The Pepper; it love it when the People is greenish 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's how unique plants are, some taste sweet and bitter but sometimes bitter plants are also medicine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago