Mouth Is Never Wrong

12 36
Avatar for pajeroz
2 years ago
Topics: Analysis, Source
Image by kellepics from pixabay

As humans who were created by the Almighty, humans should be grateful to Him because everything that has been created in the human body has a good function and is always used by humans in carrying out life activities every time that continuously works to help humans survive.

Humans have very useful senses and their character is different from all the senses in the human body there are three senses that often make people fall into mistakes but actually the senses are not guilty but are always blamed by the person who has the senses.

  • Mouth to speak

  • Eyes for see

  • Ears to hear

I was scolded by my mother when I was little because of the dirty words that came out of my mouth so I was punished but it was not a severe punishment it did just to teach me a lesson so that I respect them more as my parents and something I will never forget when my mother said that if I do it again my mouth will be plastered with cement.

In almost the same case, surely you have seen on television when a witness appears before the presiding judge to be asked for information about what happened, of course a witness will say everything he saw, but what if a witness lies, it means that what he saw did not match his words.

In the same case, a mother also hears other mothers talk about problems that occur in one family in the neighborhood they live in so that what they hear from people's stories will continue to be told about bad things or mistakes that occur in one family relationship.

From the three problems above, it can be concluded that between the eyes, mouth and ears are senses that are closely related, meaning that when the eye sees the mouth will speak and when the ear hears the mouth will speak as well.

That is why the mouth is often referred to as the leader and the eyes and ears are the representatives because problems often come from this sense in some cases many people say that

  • With the mouth of the perishing

  • Your mouth is your tiger

  • Your mouth is your abyss

This gives a perspective that the mouth is the source of the biggest problem in human life because most of the mouths have threatened people to lose their lives even to the destruction of a country because of provocateurs who all come out of the mouth.

But when I think logically it turns out that the mouth is never wrong, do you believe this? maybe yes and maybe no. The deepest reason why I conclude this is because the one who actually controls and regulates and makes commands to all parts of the body is the human BRAIN because every sense will not function if it is not commanded by the brain.

  • Eyes are good eyesight because what they see is pure, not fabricated

  • Ears are good listeners because everything they hear is pure, not fabricated

  • But the mouth is in two situations between good and bad, meaning that good and bad come from a command.

  • The brain is the regulator, director, and command maker for everything that will be done by the human body and senses

Image by johnhain from pixabay

So who's at fault here is definitely not the mouth but the human BRAIN which often makes wrong orders or twists the facts so that the mouth and other senses are the victims.

Do not blame your mouth and others because they are only victims of the king's orders, namely Brain.

--

6
$ 1.39
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
2 years ago
Topics: Analysis, Source

Comments

I agree, that is why I learned to control my the words that comes out from my mouth. I might offended other, one of my Boss told me before " always be careful with your choice of words"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes we must and always be vigilant not to fall into unnatural things and always control ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree my friend. The truth is, our brain is the one responsible of what our mouth speaks. With that, we should take control on what we feed in our brains. We should try to control our thoughts and shift to a positive channel once our minds is starting to think of something negative.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

diamonds, exactly your friend has added the contents of my missing description. very good understanding thank you very much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awee, no worries my friend. Thank youu as well for appreciating my input; it means to me a lot. I love the points that you shared though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True friend that when our parents scold us, it is really a lesson for us to wake up to our mistakes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes that's true friend, but the core of this topic is the driver or controller of speech and action is our brain, that's the point but it's okay for this argument I still appreciate it. thanks new friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our brain does control our thinking nevertheless we unconsciously speak sometimes specially if our mind got eaten by our emotions

$ 0.02
2 years ago

good mindset thank you friend, that's the performance of the emotional level that is in us which can also affect brain performance because brain intelligence and emotional level are closely related.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree coz our brains control everything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it is the brain that works because it is the center for making commands that will make all the senses move to follow his suggestions

$ 0.00
2 years ago