It's Been 3 Days

2 37
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Life

Work in the real world has taken up my time in writing articles, concentration is very difficult to divide into two different tasks. Maybe the story will be different if I only do one line of work, three jobs can be done at once if only working in the real world, but it is very difficult if busyness in the real world must be balanced with one article in the virtual world. It's been three days of exhaustion absorbing energy, brain, physical and concentration. My mind began to shatter, as if the burden of life was felt because it was impossible for me to miss work assignments in the real world, while activities in cyberspace I couldn't forget.

Thinking power is reduced because almost all nutrient intake is absorbed by work activities, the brain feels tired, the eyes become teary. Can only see the life that is in the home environment. Flowers and plants seemed to be witnesses, a man sat and looked at them without any reaction. Empty mind without any interesting ideas to present in the article.

I have to say that nothing is better than concentration, but what if concentration breaks into two parts. I have to realize by now that I often wonder why other people don't publish articles in a day or so. Maybe they're going through something like what I'm going through.

Should I leave activities in cyberspace? so I can concentrate on the real world. It is very difficult to leave life in cyberspace. You could say I'm an ungrateful person if I have to leave without a trace. The results of 9 months of work have made me survive various economic problems, although indeed I do not get riches, but my basic needs can be met.

Rich is relative, in my opinion. But survival is the main thing so I need food. It is irrational, if the problem for 3 days has to leave the struggle for 9 months.

***

10
$ 0.96
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @sj0820
+ 6
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Life

Comments

I relate with you my friend but I'm sure and I believe that you can make it friend. You can handle the both smoothly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I perfectly understand this. It's always a big battle to balance up writing and real world work. The battle becomes more intensed if one is in many writing Platforms

$ 0.01
1 year ago