Forever Living With Love

2 47
Avatar for pajeroz
9 months ago
Topics: Family, Love

How easy it is for people to say that life is easy, maybe for those who have abundant wealth, it's like shelling peanuts.

But are they happy?

and do they receive affection?

During my mother's illness, it was at this location that I realized that love and respect were the most important parts of life, accompanying my mother from being treated at the hospital to returning home was my way of showing respect and obedience.

Truly, compassion peaks when we see people close to our lives suffering.

When I saw my mother almost critical, everything I had was gone from my mind, the concentration was on a "Hope for her recovery".

This is where I feel that, compassion is born not only based on gold and silver but a sincere heart.

  • If you are a parent, surely you want your child to be respected and appreciated by your child, then show affection to your children.

  • If you are a child, surely you want your father and mother to pay attention to you, so respect them and obey them.

Love is the lifeline in the family so take care of it, it is not easy to go through obstacles and challenges in the family, when you are sick, lack of food and other problems will keep coming and going, so strengthen family relationships with love.

I have felt it...

Love will not disappear but sometimes we forget it.

***

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
9 months ago
Topics: Family, Love

Comments

Love within a family relationship is beyond measure. Respect. love and obedience are a must to make your relationship with them.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes, Yes..Thank you

$ 0.00
9 months ago