Flower City Art Festival

17 84
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Festival, Flower, City, Culture, Tradition, ...

Intro: I previously published this article on hive, all images and some articles are mine which are orbited there. If you want to see the excitement and want to explore further with the talent of a writer, then let's do multi tasking because I know, the Read Cash family has an extraordinary talent for writing. I'm happy to see Rusty has returned for some users and I hope it applies to all of us account owners who have lived in a rented house, at first I was starting to feel sad because Rusty didn't appear but now he has returned and started to open a smile for every blogger, condolences have changing joy, to be honest I was very weak when everything was almost over and made me fall and wake up in bed. I became restless and my brain almost went crazy because I thought I would no longer greet my extended family. It's a touching drama for almost two days and beats the Korean drama series. Wipe away the tears and see the future of happiness awaits ahead.

Tired of squeezing all my veins and muscles when participating in the festival that was held in the city center in my area, even though the road was quite far from my village but the boredom and fatigue in traveling paid off after participating in the excitement of this annual festival.

This is often done every year to commemorate the diversity of the city that is covered by the diversity of flowers but it's a shame because the carts and carts filled with flowers are no longer on display like last year due to the pandemic that hasn't disappeared from my area, so the convoy for this event is still limited.

This is the moment of togetherness that is created when people from all walks of life take photos together from various backgrounds, customs, cultures, religions, ethnicities and feelings come together as one.

Look at those standing there are delegates from various government agencies and also from figures of each religion holding bamboo wrapped in flowers. In my area, this bamboo is used by the ancestors as bells or reminders when it comes in the morning and late at night or is also used on holidays. time will work in the fields. This is a loud reminder when the bamboo is hit with wood and will make a fairly loud sound, this object is called "tetengkoren" which means hook or bell.

If you look more closely, actually foreign nationals are also involved in this grand activity, there are tourists from America who join because of their love for the beauty of the flower city in my area, these foreign tourists wear blue clothes with white hair.

Don't forget to also shoot at the leader of the flower city, this is the mayor with his wife and the deputy mayor and his wife wearing red batik clothes. Understandably, batik clothes are typical clothes of my region and have become legal clothing for the national ones in my country.

This moment of happiness does not only last during the day but continues at night by being located in a very high monument, this monument is named alpha and omega and the cross is at the end. This beautiful decoration is covered with flowers underneath and colorful lights that surround it.

The festival concert was attended by various local and international singers including foreign tourists who participated in celebrating the flower festival night concert.

The harmony and togetherness of life is felt even though people have different backgrounds but peace is still maintained so that there is no chaos and commotion in the community. It also attracts foreigners so that they are comfortable in my area, there are even tourists who are married and live with local people. This is proof that if life in one area or city is peaceful and comfortable then many people will come to visit.

That's the atmosphere of the flower city festival activities that I have participated in, I hope you are entertained.

***

7
$ 0.74
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.04 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Festival, Flower, City, Culture, Tradition, ...

Comments

Just like Hong Kong they also have flower festival and if I wasn't mistaken it's been also held this month of August. Flower festival is really fun, as you can see different types of flowers and plants that you don't usually see in your daily life as they are rare.

Anyway, don't worry my friend, the green baby will come to visit you again, just keep on writing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Friends who always encourage me, proud to be friends with you. A mother who never gives up on writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is what I really love about festivals, you can really feel the vibes. Hoping for Rusty too, let's just wait for the better days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uniqueness and fun can be obtained from various kinds of festival events, the year that hopes to come again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

with or without rusty, write continiously. We're here to share, to make someone happy. Rusty didn't visited me last year for almost 6 months but I didn't give up until rusty camebck, for me writing is not about earning, but all about interaction to other users

$ 0.02
1 year ago

something that is fought for and strived for will certainly always get new hope for continuation in the future because life requires definite support. Everyone wants to grow and develop in one community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what place is this>

$ 0.00
1 year ago

culture that continues to be carried out in the area where I live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is back and already giving rewards to some articles. But if ever time will come he won't, well we don't have a choice but to accept itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

clever, a choice to be made when things don't go according to plan but hope remains. I'm sure when he still appeared.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm patiently hoping for Rusty's visitation, I haven't been visited for three days and I hope things bounce back soon.

That's a nice celebration there. Culture πŸ’―

$ 0.01
1 year ago

stay peaceful, feel difficult with the situation it really drains your mind and energy as if life doesn't feel balanced with actions but the time of happiness will come because all efforts will pay off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the festive spirit! I bet people their had fun! Nice photos!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The beauty in the annual festival event with the uniqueness and culture of the region, thank you for this compliment my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! It was really fun pajeroz. The photos are full of enjoyment. πŸ₯° I missed joining in festivals pajeroz. Now that I am married already, it's really impossible that I can attend some festival events.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everything has a limit when you are single life has freedom but everything changes with the situation, beauty is always there when we participate in activities maybe the time will come even though things are no longer like they used to be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true pajeroz. If you single you are free. Yes that's true you will witness how beautiful festival is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago