Fight For Children's Talent

2 53

Standing as a senior, what if you see children who need facilities to develop their interests and talents when they see the facilities they use are not up to standard? Surely there will be a feeling of pity in the heart.

We have all experienced childhood, a time when we need entertainment and a play area that makes our hearts happy, not only looking for happiness when playing but learning to explore our inner abilities, honing hidden skills so that when we grow up we can feel the benefits of the skills we have for applied in achieving the future and also useful for many people.

Smiling, moved and crying remembering the childhood that I had gone through when hard struggles could not produce results but it did not make me disappointed because the experience I got exceeded a world cup that had been lifted by several countries.

Now I feel that it's time for me to dedicate everything I have for children who will be involved in football, not only as a football observer but I always try to provide solutions to every child to provide opportunities for them. Chasing the dream of becoming a professional soccer player.

I've been frustrated with events that have happened to my life since childhood and I don't want the bitter experience I've ever felt to happen to young people, "it's enough for me to feel it but don't happen to them again" that's the hope that has been rooted in my brain.

Draining my mind to think more brightly and looking for the best solution was my task when yesterday afternoon on my way home I saw a sight that touched my heart.

I stopped from this trip, when my eyes turned to a soccer field that was not suitable for use, the soccer field that was actually a place to channel and unlock the talents of many young people and adults has now turned into a lake.

Every corner of the field was flooded with rainwater, the green grass could not be seen because each side of the field was perforated so that the puddle became like a freshwater fish pond.

The football stadium which is the center of the gathering of young people can no longer function optimally, I miss the old days when several football stadiums that I have stepped on are very well maintained even though I have failed before but have never met a green field like this.

Seeing children who are playing soccer with unmaintained field conditions, what about their talents that are not channeled optimally? maybe they are football players who have extraordinary talent but if the field conditions are like this it is impossible for them to develop.

This situation makes my brain continue to look for solutions so that children can experience the real green field, some of the documents that I have stored in the cellphone gallery I will use to change the mindset of government agencies in the field of sports so that they can renovate this green field.

I feel that I can take part in this growth act because I also work in government institutions, having a strong network in government links, this effort will definitely not be in vain.

The best dedication to the development of children even though I am not yet a parent, but my childhood experience taught me that the next generation of the nation and the state is the main thing to change the fate of football in my country, Indonesia, not getting worse.

Hopefully this long-term program that I will bring to the editorial desk can change the perception of every member of the government council to pay attention to proper facilities to be built for the lives of the younger generation.

I don't want to be a selfish person even though sometimes I act like an arrogant person who doesn't care about others but actually I have a high enough moral support for the welfare of many people.

Children are the future of parents and I know every parent doesn't want to see their child have to be pressed into hardship.

Whatever skills we have, let's share them with the children because they are the skills that will carry on your name in this world.

***

6
$ 3.24
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @sj0820
+ 4
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You have the best of intentions. Children are the future that's why we have to maximize their talents and skills.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This is sad and touching to see the condition these children play in, but I still think despite that you can play a part, rather than see it as some sort of hindrance to their dream, motivate them to see it as a part of their success story. I remember seeing a video of Ronaldo Working as a street sweeper as a kid bit look where he is now. Of course something need to be done about that but still we gotta do what we can at the moment.

$ 0.02
1 year ago