Christmas This Year: A Short Story

5 38

Wahaha… Wuhihih… kring… kring…. ceng… ceng… high….🎺🎺🔔🔔

ting…ringg…ringg….Christmas has arrived.!!! 🔊🔊📯📯🎷🎉🎉🎉

🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄

How are you all, Christmas is in sight. Almost a year has passed, the dark Christmas experience in 2021 will soon disappear, you know covid, that's the culprit. But Christmas in 2022 now, will change with joy and joy.

Covid is no longer a serious threat, but we must remain vigilant, because satan is always everywhere to destroy the faith of believers.

Remembering the good times when celebrating Christmas in our hometown, before Christmas arrived on December 24, to be precise, we village children gathered in the farm garden to light a bonfire. We do this activity when we come home from the church house, spending Christmas Eve with a bonfire under shady trees. That's the teenage years that I have passed.

Now that period won't happen again, you know, I'm no longer a teenager haha.. Now I miss the peace of Christmas in my hometown and also in the big virtual Read Cash family. Even though the situation at Read Cash is quiet, I'm sure there are still active and involved members.

Since the departure of the Green Baby, apparently it has had an impact on the silence of this large family. I'm sad because I didn't feel the Christmas cheer at Read Cash like last year because I joined here in January last year to be exact. I have experienced many interesting things for 11 months, the BCH I received has helped my life. Meals, transportation and family needs can be helped when BCH flows in my wallet. However, sweet memories cannot make it to the end of the year.

This experience is a story that will never be lost in life, let the world be a witness that the greatness of Read Cash and BCH has uplifted the lives of many people.

As a form of togetherness, I created this article for an event that has been created by @Jane, if you want to join then here's the link https://read.cash/@Jane/christmas-gift-giving-with-bitcoin-cash-4fc3dbf4

@Jane , sorry if it doesn't live up to expectations !

🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄

Hopefully Christmas this year will always bring happiness to all of us.

Merry Christmas 25 December 2022 and Happy New Year 01 January 2023.

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎆🎆✨✨🎈🎈🎈🎇🎇🎇☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️

Peace And Blessing.

Amen.

🙏😇

=======

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good to to see you participating in Jane's writing challenge. I like how you created yourself in the Read art. Take care Sir, let the rest of year be splendid:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mr. Coolmidwestguy, actually I am feeling a turmoil within me and cannot be expressed in words. I felt the devastation inside me and I started to reorganize it, that's why I can't leave read cash because this is where I can communicate with many people even if it's only virtual. Many people say I'm happy but actually I'm under pressure in life, I just hope that next year will change. Thank you, for the support so far sir, I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem, I really have a high appreciation for those like you who remain here. We all need a better year to come. Hopefully we all get that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for joining. Rusty may not be here, but I hope people will still visit the place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope so too, thank you beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago