Avoid Copyright Infringement Of Images

12 72
Avatar for pajeroz
2 years ago

To provide beautiful and captivating works, of course, a true writer must know the procedures or codes of ethics that are good and correct so that the presentation of the work can be enjoyed.

But some people do not seem to consistently view the various things that must be done in performance as a writer.

So many problems occur with the existing violations that many are trapped and have to suffer a fate that makes tears fall. Consciously or not, being a writer requires a solid foundation with the applicable rules. not just being a writer but must know the rules of the game.

Becoming a writer is not only seen from the attractiveness of a work but must be in accordance with logic and not seen from the beauty of the image but where does it come from.

Many bloggers are in trouble because of copyright infringement, the most crucial of which is the presentation of images contained in written works that contain elements of copyright.

Image images are very important because they support the written work so that it will look more attractive and more alive. readers will feel at home with the presentation so that the benefits of the content of the work can be felt. imagery provides a strong impetus as the identity of the story line or work. because an attractive image has its own charm for the reader.

To avoid image copyright problems, now I will share options to be used in writing. so it can be free from copyright infringement and it is free and can be used.

Unsplash

my screenshot

Unsplash is an image provider that has its own license, you can use it in any way you like, except using it to build a competitor's website. use images with a useful purpose.

Pixabay

my screenshot

Popular images are also shown on pixabay. The images on Pixabay are licensed under Creative Commons Zero (CC0), which means you can use the images without asking permission. Pixabay is always used by most people in the presentation of writings and ensures that the content depicted does not violate any rights.

Pexels

my screenshot

Good image also comes from Pexels which also has its own license, we can use image modification for free for users who always have high taste imagery.

Burst (shopify)

my screenshot

This is a free stock platform by shopify. and very interesting. both elements of this section are very attractive and royalty free. burst has high resolution images and a cool look that can be used for our business.

Freeimages

my screenshot

It's also more captivating free images has provided more than 300,000 stock images and has its own license. lots of interesting pictures to choose from. although in some cases for limited users. but free resources are always there.

Kaboompics

my screenshot

It's also very interesting because kaboompics uses its own license. the most interesting thing is that we can search by color and use a color palette that will complement the photo.

Stocksnap

my screenshot

Like pixabay, stocksnap uses a creative commons CCO license. so that we can edit and download them for free to use in our work.

Canva

my screenshot

It is also the most interesting and many users use it for image editing. canva as a tool for online graphic design as well as a provider of free photos. The advantage to using Canva is that we can turn images into graphics for use in media or blogs.

Picjumbo

my screenshot

The advantage of using Picjumbo is that we users log in without having to register, there are so many images they provide and if you want more, we can also find premium collections for photos.

Create.vista (crello)

my screenshot

Another image design tool is very similar to Canva. Please note that crello is a graphic design sourced from depositphotos. and has so many free images that we will use as an option.

Depositphotos

my screenshot

This is the father of crello. depositphotos provides free images, editorial content, we as users have the option to register or create an account to get free stock images every week.

I hope this can be useful for our lives as writers who will always provide the best and be useful for many people.

Main Image Source


© 2022 Pajeroz . This article is provided for informational purposes only. is not offered or intended to be used as copyright infringement, hate speech, data manipulation or otherwise.

7
$ 1.72
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
2 years ago

Comments

Very helpful especially those who take images from google or elsewhere without knowing that they are infringing copyrights.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May we no longer be trapped in the abuse of authority in uploading images.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i usually edit my lead image through picsart, canva, or sometimes using my own digtal art where i used ibispaint. but, when I am busy I just used free images on unsplash, then put crdts f it's from google or fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I only know Canva and Unsplash for free images, but now there's a lot. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

continue to work by using images that are interesting and free from problems. success for each friend's writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, now I got the idea to where I can get more free photos, I only use canva and Unsplash, I didn't know that there's still lots of choices, thank you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks again my friend. I hope this can be a reference and an option for us to use good and correct images. keep going to work and success always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've used Canva, Pixabay and Pexel. I think there's a way to use and credit the source for some Flickr images, but you have to be clear about the guidelines because it may differ from photograph to photograph. You might also be able to find public domain images in Wikimedia Commons, depending on the topic. Great advice though and I agree wholeheartedly! Hope to see you around :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks for this great advice. I'm just trying to provide information for later use check on the platform only. thanks I took this wise advice so well. I wish you success my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this info Pajeroz, this was so informative

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks also to you my friend, I hope this can be useful and can be used in our writing. Keep spirit

$ 0.00
2 years ago