Fitness: 7th October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 19
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

So, I could go running today. That is after a while since I last ran. I did run during the monsoons, too, and even in the middle of the rain. That was some experience. But now, the weather is more or less dry, with occasional drizzles in the night.

I ran for two kilometers taking the flyover route. That means I took the flyovers on my path to increase the resistance to my run. I always found my stamina to be good after such resistance runs.

Once home, I went out for a second walk with my father. That was comparatively shorter and a slower one. We did cover a kilometer, though. In that sense, it was not bad. We will increase the walk distance as well soon. These runs and walks alone are so good that I could skip weights once in a while on the days I am running.

However, I do focus on meditation and ho'oponopono sessions. Much like the weights and stamina exercises work for the body, meditation and ho'oponopono sessions work for the mind and soul. So, yeah, I did complete a session on ho'oponopono and will be meditating later in the night. Overall, a happy day and an even happier me.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the largest hula hoop spun is held by Getti Kehayova. She spun a hula hoop measuring 5.18 meters in diameter. That is a bit more than 17 feet.

The record required the person to spin the hula hoop for three rounds or more without touching the ground. And Getti did it. Here is the record spin.

Getti is also a hula hoop fitness instructor and holds many other records. That's amazing if you ask me! 😊

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay |

-----------******--------------

 

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

1
$ 1.24
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments