Fitness: 6th October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 18
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

And my tryst with morning walks continues, and I love it. Today again, I got up early for a walk and a brisk one at that. Once back, I went for another walk along with my father. Both put together would have been about three kilometers in total. Tomorrow, hopefully, I will go running.

Also, the weather, at the moment, is conducive for walking or running only in the morning. October heat is already being felt. So, doing exercises later would be asking too much.

After the walk, I got on with my chores and then work. In the afternoon, I took out time for meditation. This one was a subliminal meditation, and I listened to it while lying down. As expected, I fell asleep. So, I think I will redo the session later in the night.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the largest hula hoop spun is held by Getti Kehayova. She spun a hula hoop measuring 5.18 meters in diameter. That is a bit more than 17 feet.

The record required the person to spin the hula hoop for three rounds or more without touching the ground. And Getti did it. Here is the record spin.

Getti is also a hula hoop fitness instructor and holds many other records. That's amazing if you ask me! 😊

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay |

-----------******--------------

 

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

3
$ 2.63
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments