Fitness: 5th October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

4 22
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

It was back to basics today as I started the day with a walk. I have to admit that the morning was boiling, and I was sweating like crazy. It is the effect of the October month at the Tropics. We just have to see through this month to get into winter starting November. Hmm. The pleasant climate during those times.

Anyway, I still can't complain about the current weather. I have experienced the heat of the Middle East and, therefore, can only acknowledge that the Tropics are not that bad. 😊

Alright, what did I do after my walk? Well, I went for a second one, albeit a shorter one with my father. It was roughly one and a half kilometers and about fifteen minutes. After that, I did weights for half an hour before I had to rush to get my work started.

In the noon, I had some time for meditation, and I duly spent time doing it. Nothing rounds up a day better than meditation. I loved it, and I still may do one more round later in the night. Let's see.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the largest hula hoop spun is held by Getti Kehayova. She spun a hula hoop measuring 5.18 meters in diameter. That is a bit more than 17 feet.

The record required the person to spin the hula hoop for three rounds or more without touching the ground. And Getti did it. Here is the record spin.

Getti is also a hula hoop fitness instructor and holds many other records. That's amazing if you ask me! 😊

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay |

-----------******--------------

 

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

2
$ 1.26
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @DreamChaser001
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I love your work out spirit, you actually mean that all these sites pay in crypto?? I know about most of them but I wish I know more about the publishOX

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, everything that is mentioned in the links above pays in crypto. Also, PublishOx is quite cool even if you don't write. You can just be a curator and keep earning FARM and AMPL. You tip the authors where you get to decide how much the author gets and you as curator get. When you have chosen the percentage, you can then tip and see part of it coming into your kitty.

Anyway, thanks for stopping by on my article! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you actually teach me how the platform works???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, for sure I can teach you. First, join the PublishOx platform and then ping me here. You can use my link above to join the PublishOx platform.

There isn't much to learn, really. If you write articles, you do the same over there too. Only the tipping function is unique over there. I can show you. No problem with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago