Fitness: 5th November 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 13
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

Working late nights is a good thing to finish stuff, but it seems to toss my fitness schedule out of the window. You see, if I sleep early in the morning, I really can't get up early in the morning to do my exercise. And that's what happened yesterday night. I slept at 4 a.m., hoping to get up at 5:30 a.m., instead got up at 8 a.m.

Does that mean I did not exercise? Well, I did not go running for sure, but I couldn't neglect my fitness regime. I did what I could best do with the means and time available to me.

So, what did I do?

I went with my trusted weights today. It was readily available at home, and I could squeeze in a few exercises. I focused on my biceps, back, and abs. I rushed through the regime. In the end, I did find some time for stress training. It was the usual – holding 25 kg overhead and staying in the position for one minute or more. I am getting better at this. Also, I did a shorter version of the holding weights and walking regime. Today I could do only about three minutes. But tomorrow is a new day. 😊

And, of course, I couldn't move on without a few Ho'oponopono sessions. It is worth all its weight in GOLD. For those wanting to learn more about Ho'oponopono, here is my write-up on the topic.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

Have fun reading. I will undoubtedly meditate today and update it in tomorrow's post.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most push-ups with a 40 lb weight is held by Ron Cooper of Massachusetts, USA. Ron completed 79 push-ups in one minute. He is also the holder of five other records, which we had discussed in my recent articles.

These records may appear to be the same, but it is not. Do pay attention, and you will see that these are different ones. Ron holds more than 23 records, and we will be looking closely at each in the coming few days. If you wish, you can read more about Ron in this article.

Ron Cooper's Story

Phew! That man is incredible!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay |

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some good earning sites for Tweet size posts

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, MATIC

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX || Bityard

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

1
$ 2.47
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments