Fitness: 31st October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 14
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

Sunday mornings are a bit relaxed for apparent reasons, but I did not want to get too slow, or else I wouldn't get much accomplished. Also, yesterday I had some late night work which went all the way to 4:30 a.m. I was in two minds to sleep or stay awake for an hour more, finish my run and then take a small nap. Did that happen?

Well, I couldn't keep my eyes open. I had to take the nap. And the morning 5:30 a.m. alarm went off without even disturbing me, let alone waking me up. My eyes opened only at 6:45, and that was late for a run.

So, what did I do?

I had to rely on my trustworthy weights to get the fitness regime accomplished. But I had little time to finish. So, I rushed like no tomorrow through my regular triplets. I could only do fewer supersets today. I will cover up for that tomorrow.

And I had to find time for my Ho'oponopono sessions. I did, but I am sure I will have more of the sessions later in the day. For those wanting to learn more about Ho'oponopono, here is my write-up on the topic.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

Have fun reading. Something tells me that I will be having more work than usual. Hmm.. there goes my Sunday.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most push-ups with one leg raised and a 40 lb weight is held by Ron Cooper of Massachusetts, USA. Ron completed 53 push-ups in one minute. He is also the holder of four other records, which we had discussed in my recent articles.

Ron holds more than 23 records, and we will be looking closely at each in the coming few days. If you wish, you can read more about Ron in this article.

Ron Cooper's Story

Phew! That man is incredible!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay |

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some good earning sites for Tweet size posts

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, MATIC

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX || Bityard

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

1
$ 4.27
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments