Fitness: 31st July 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 8
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

The last day of the month had mixed feelings for me. I wanted to go for a run today but got up exceptionally late, so I couldn’t do that. I am not sure if it was the weekend drama or the last day of the month drama. Either way, I did not run today. ☹

That spruced me on to work on my mind and spiritual health, at least. I did have enough time, and I utilized them absolutely well.

If I miss the morning regime, I try to make up in the afternoon, and that’s what I did today too. I got on with my meditation and ho oponopono session in the afternoon. Besides, being a Saturday gave me ample time, and I utilized them quite well. 😊

One of the guided meditation videos that I use is Erick Ho’s third eye meditation. You can have a look here:

You can try it out too. Have fun doing it. 😊

That’s it from me for today. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The records for Atlas Stone lifts in a minute, and three-minute in the women’s category is held by Michelle Kinney.

The requirement is for the participant to raise the solid stone to a platform and then back to the ground. They then repeat the process.

Michelle’s lift amounted to 539.77 kg in 60 seconds, while she lifted 1397.06 kg in 180 seconds. Both the records were created on the same day at the same time.

Here’s Michelle talking about her two records in this video.

She also holds multiple records in other areas.

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Torum: Earn XTM || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars  || Holybread

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

Limited Time Bounties

Ninja Bounty: Earn Ninja Tokens

----------------------

2
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments