Fitness: 30th September 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 25
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

I seem to have some ups and downs in health, but the good thing is that it is holding up. Yesterday night I was feeling a bit down and thought I should take some medicines, but I refused. I think that was one of the better decisions as I am much better now.

Anyway, the morning was a bit lazy as I thought it was acceptable to give in to the excuse that yesterday I was not well; or not feeling almost well. Either way, I am happy that I did not accept the excuse and went on with my work.

I was out for a walk in the morning, albeit at a slower, leisurely pace than my regular pace. It was good and helped calm my spirit. Once home, I was meditating the traditional way focusing on my breathing. I think I did that for fifteen minutes. After that, I had to get on with work.

I thought I could do my chores while listening to Subliminals. So, that's the newest addition to my fitness regime. I used a variety of them while continuing with my work. There is a fair warning about not using Subliminals while driving or operating pieces of machinery. As I was doing neither, I used it while working. It was a good experience. Anything that helps in cleansing the mind and body is always welcome!

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most chin-ups in 24 hours is held by Joonas Makipelto of Finland. He completed 5,050 chin-ups in the said time. With that, he broke the previous record of 5,045.

What made the attempt incredible was that Joonas appeared to have injured his shoulder midway through the effort and still managed to go on and break the record. We can watch the record attempt here:

Awesome attempt indeed!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

2
$ 1.04
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments