Fitness: 30th October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 19
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

Having completed my work quite late last night, I was still able to get relatively early. I have said before that the weather outside is too good to miss, especially while going out for walks and runs. I did manage to step out, which was an achievement in itself.

Since we have my sis' family at home, I found it a bit difficult to squeeze in weights. But hey, it is more than compensated by the good time and endless laughs we had. 😊

Anyway, what was my workout looking like?

Today morning was a relatively chilled affair with me out for a walk with my father. It was about ten to fifteen minutes long before we returned home. I went out again, but this time it was longer, maybe, about two kilometers. Once satisfied with my outing, I was back home.

Since the kids were still sleeping and only my wife was up, I could find time for Ho'oponopono. I think I covered about eleven issues in the morning. Again, all of these just showed up asking to be relieved from my life. I happily obliged. 😊. For those wanting to learn more about Ho'oponopono, here is my write-up on the topic.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

Have fun reading. I will have one more late-night jaunt today, and I guess, with work, I might squeeze in some meditation rounds too. Let's see how that pans out. 😊

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most push-ups with one leg raised and a 40 lb weight is held by Ron Cooper of Massachusetts, USA. Ron completed 53 push-ups in one minute. He is also the holder of four other records, which we had discussed in my recent articles.

Ron holds more than 23 records, and we will be looking closely at each in the coming few days. If you wish, you can read more about Ron in this article.

Ron Cooper's Story

Phew! That man is incredible!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay |

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some good earning sites for Tweet size posts

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, MATIC

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX || Bityard

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

2
$ 1.79
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments