Fitness: 2nd August 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 15
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

We have a great start to the month and the week, and the weather around my place is comparable to any hill station. It stays pleasant, cool, with birds chirping all through the day. Good time to be around. 😊

I am quite happy with the progress that has happened on the personal front, and I am pleased to achieve so much. I think one of the main traits for success is consistency. Keep doing the right things consistently. That’s what works!

On the fitness front, today, I focused on weight exercises and meditation. I spent time with my trusted dumbells in the morning and did the triplet form of exercise today. What were my triplets?

Here they are:

  1. Pushups

  2. Biceps with weights

  3. Crunches and Back with weights

That was the physical activity part. Since I did not get the early morning slot for meditation, I did it a little later in the evening. A fifteen-to-thirty-minute slot for meditation was more than enough to re-energize me. I was glad I did it.

Anyway, that’s it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the Heaviest sumo deadlift in one minute belongs to Raymond Saraiva of the U.S.

Raymond used a 185 kg barbell which he deadlifted 57 times in one minute. That made a staggering total of 10,548.74 kg in one minute. The record stands since 2017.

Care to challenge it?

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Torum: Earn XTM || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars  || Holybread

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

Limited Time Bounties

Ninja Bounty: Earn Ninja Tokens

----------------------

1
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments