Fitness: 29th September 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 11
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

With the overnight rains, the morning was freezing cold. Okay, freezing is relative to how hot we feel at the Tropics. So, even 16 degrees is freezing. 😊

Despite the cold, the morning was uber-awesome and fun. I couldn't wait to get on with few ho'oponopono sessions, and that is what I did. I was so glad that I did it the first thing in the morning. The day appeared so optimistic from thereon.

Yesterday, I mentioned that I would meditate at least a couple of times after my post. I did that. In fact, I got time to meditate thrice in the latter half of the day. I am starting to understand the significance of meditation and how it helps undo clutter and focus on essential things. And I am not even speaking about improvement in health and other miraculous stuff.

So, what else did I do other than ho'oponopono? I did some stamina improvement exercises today. In the afternoon, I ran up and down the stairs of our three-story building. It was quite a task but a good one. This is something I will do for the time being as I cannot go out for my runs. Also, I will get going with meditation too. That would be a good one to complete the fitness circle of mind-body-soul. How cool is that! 😊

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most chin-ups in 24 hours is held by Joonas Makipelto of Finland. He completed 5,050 chin-ups in the said time. With that, he broke the previous record of 5,045.

What made the attempt incredible was that Joonas appeared to have injured his shoulder midway through the effort and still managed to go on and break the record. We can watch the record attempt here:

Awesome attempt indeed!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

 

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

1
$ 2.84
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments