Fitness: 29th April 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 35
Avatar for oivas
Written by
1 year ago

Good Morning

I continued with my walks and runs throughout the past week, and I am happy. This makes it three months in a row that I stayed put with my fitness regime. Time for celebration, I guess!! 😊

Over the past few days, I was only walking and had this back of my mind feeling if I was maintaining my fitness. So, I checked my weight to uncover whether I was indeed holding. To my surprise, I had lost a kilogram in just a week, with only light exercises. Not bad, I am sure.

Anyway, what did I do today?

As I started the day today, I was inclined to go for a walk instead of running. I did precisely that. But as I was returning from my walk, I felt like running, and since there was time, I ran about three kilometers. What a day! I walked and jogged. 😊

However, I misplaced my Fitbit, so I could not track my progress. I am sure I got it home, so now it is just about figuring out where I put it. No worries, I will find it soon. Anyway, that did not stop me from going forward with weights focusing on my arms, thighs, and abs.

At the very end, I indulged in a healthy dose of Ho’oponopono. No prizes for guesses on how that went. It was an exhilarating session. Here is my write-up on the topic for those wanting to learn more about Ho'oponopono.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

Have fun reading and practicing.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

Formula 1 is a sport that constantly shatters all speed records for the fastest and most versatile cars on the track. Road cars don't stand a chance. Every now and then, the drivers of these cars also make it to the record books.

Max Verstappen, the current Drivers World Champion, holds one such record. Max holds the record for the youngest driver ever to have won a race. The race in question was the Spanish Grand Prix held in 2016. Max, the winner, was just 18 years and 228 days at that race. That's just above the legal driving age in most countries.

This is one record certified by Guinness as well. Way to go, Maxxy! 😊

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay |

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some good earning sites for Tweet size posts

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, MATIC

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX || Bityard

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

3
$ 1.82
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
1 year ago

Comments