Fitness: 28th October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

1 21
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

I have been mentioning the cool weather and how I would like to run during this time. That's what I did today. I got up early, and after listening to a few subliminals, I was on my way for the run. Climate did not disappoint.

I took a one-kilometer walk just to warm up and, after that, started my run. I did a three-kilometer run, taking all the flyovers on my way to increase the resistance to my run. At the end of the run, I was in good shape and felt I could have done another three. I will keep the long run for Saturday. After the run, I did another kilometer of a walk back home, only this time it was for the cool down.

But I did more.

I took dad for a walk too. He loves a cool climate as much as I do. After about ten minutes of walking, we returned. I had enough time for weights and physical training. But the time just fizzled out because of my work. No regrets, though.

I did, however, manage some Ho'oponopono sessions. I felt pretty energized after the session and got on with my work. For those wanting to learn more about Ho'oponopono, here is my write-up on the topic.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

Have fun reading. It is three days in continuation that I haven't been able to take out time for meditation. Let's see if I can do one late night today.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most push-ups with one leg raised and a 40 lb weight is held by Ron Cooper of Massachusetts, USA. Ron completed 53 push-ups in one minute. He is also the holder of four other records, which we had discussed in my recent articles.

Ron holds more than 23 records, and we will be looking closely at each in the coming few days. If you wish, you can read more about Ron in this article.

Ron Cooper's Story

Phew! That man is incredible!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some good earning sites for Tweet size posts

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, MATIC

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX || Bityard

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

1
$ 2.04
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ErdoV
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I was taking daily walks until October. I left now. I think I lost my habit. I have to start again. Sport is health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago