Fitness: 24th October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 16
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

Sundays and fitness are not so bad. In fact, I get more time for the run on Saturdays and Sundays because I can start work at ease. So, a little extra time for me to run today.

I am planning to do the twelve-kilometer run which I used to do quite often before the lockdown. I am fit enough to do that distance now. I guess soon running marathons and half marathons would be possible again.


I thought of doing weights but ended up holding it up for tomorrow. Though, I did find time for the Ho'oponopono sessions. For those that don't know what Ho'oponopono is, here is my writeup on the same. Have a read and also do your research around this energy exercise.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

That was my quick update for today. I will come up with my regular ones tomorrow. Have fun and enjoy your Sunday!

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most switch grip pull-ups is held by Ron Cooper of Massachusetts, USA. Ron completed 26 pull-ups in one minute. He is also the holder of two other records, which we had discussed in my earlier articles.

Ron holds more than 23 records, and we will be looking closely at each in the coming few days.

Phew! That man is incredible!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, MATIC

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

1
$ 2.37
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments