Fitness: 1st October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 32
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

I found signs of complete recovery between yesterday and today as I did something I would typically do. What was it, you ask? Well, I worked late and got up early, and was still full of energy. Yo, baby, I am back! 😊

Also, I am enjoying what I am doing, and if you understand the law of attraction, then more goodness and joy should follow. The fact that I was up early from a lil sleep and felt energized proved that I was okay. So, what did I do?

The first thing I did was that I went out for a walk with my father. He needs it much more than me. It was a good round as we were back in about twenty minutes. He then went ahead with his breakfast while I thought of listening to some Subliminals. I had about fifteen minutes of quiet time. Though I wanted to continue, I was expecting some guests, so I got ready in a hurry.

In about a couple of hours, the guest was on his way back, and I had time before work. I used that for ho'oponopono sessions, and I am glad that I did. These ho'oponopono sessions are like energy boosters. They boost your health up to crazy levels. You can guess the mood that I am in right now. 😊. I intend to be super productive today, and I think I will. I will share tomorrow about how successful I was in getting my things done.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most pull-ups with an 80 lb weight stands in the name of Anthony Robles of the United States. He completed 23 pull-ups in 60 seconds. That attempt was a record that stands till date.

What you can't see in the picture is the fact that the man was born missing his right leg. The apparent difference from others did not stop him from being the best in the world. The Guinness World Record is proof of that belief.

What have you done spectacular today? That's not a question for you rather a rhetoric one!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay | Anthony Robles Record Snap

-----------******--------------

 

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

1
$ 0.89
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments