Fitness: 1st March 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 23
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

It's been long since I had consistently gone out for a run in the morning. All of the entire last month started with a great morning run. The best part is that I look and feel a lot stronger than before. Hmm.. consistency pays! 😊

The cold weather also aided the idea of a run, and now I hope to keep up the momentum going forward. The weather will remain cool for some more time, much to my liking.

What was my schedule like today? Let's find out.

I got up early enough for a six-kilometer run. I felt I could have done a lot more but for the time factor. I will try a twelve on the weekend. The inclines on the way do help in creating resistance for the run. I have this idea of running with weights and testing out how my body holds up. You know the Jackie Chan style of practice. 😊

Anyway, I took up weights once I was back from the run. I was focused on the thighs, abs, and arms today. It was a fruitful session. Near the end, I gave about five minutes to stress training. I have been able to devote some time to Tai Chi and Meditation over the past few days and hope to do the same today.

A good health session is not complete without Ho'oponopono. For those wanting to learn more about Ho'oponoponoo, here is my write-up on the topic.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

Have fun reading and practicing.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

Joe Reverdes holds the record for most squats (male category) in 24 hours. He did 25,000 squats in that time. In fact, he achieved it within 24 hours, starting on 4th September 2020 at 7:45 a.m. and finishing on 5th September 2020 at 7:28 a.m.

What's more exciting to know is that Joe was 53 years old at the time of setting the record. He wanted to show his grandchildren that age is just a number. I guess he has not only shown his grandchildren but the world that age is just a number!!

Way to go!!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay |

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some good earning sites for Tweet size posts

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, MATIC

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX || Bityard

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

2
$ 1.05
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments