Fitness: 19th October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 20
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

I got up quite early today, but I did not step out. I got into some work on my laptop, and hence I had to postpone the fitness regime. The key is postponing for later in the day and not tomorrow. :)

It took me some four hours of focused work to get an article and few online jaunts done. But the satisfaction at the end of it was terrific. So, good that I thought I could take the excitement into my exercise. That is what I did.

I jumped straight into weights and got few new styles of exercises done. I had watched some videos of marines, and I had to check if I could stand the grind. The good news is I can, but the improvement part is I could do it faster. Those marines are really good.

To add intensity to this new regime that I found, I tried doing it my triplet way. That is, exercise three body parts together without a break. Here is what I did.

The triplets for today:

1. Shoulder
2. Biceps
3. Back and Abs with weights

The schedule got me sweating quite fast. That only means that it did test my limits. After that, I could go for a couple of Ho'oponopono sessions. For those that don't know what Ho'oponopono is, here is my writeup on the same. Have a read and also do your research around this energy exercise.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

With that, I concluded my fitness regime and got a cold shower. I then had to jump back to completing a few tasks. At the time of writing this article, I am glad that I got my work done and, hopefully, more as the day progresses. Overall a good day, therefore.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most switch grip pull-ups is held by Ron Cooper of Massachusetts, USA. Ron completed 26 pullups in one minute. He is also the holder of two other records, which we had discussed in my earlier articles.

Ron holds more than 23 records, and we will be looking closely at each in the coming few days.

Phew! That man is incredible!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

3
$ 2.27
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments