Fitness: 18th October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 25
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

It is always good to have a pleasant day welcome you in the morning. It was pretty breezy and cool and so good that I did not want to go back home. Actually, it was also the wood burning at someplace that I passed. It took me down memory lane somehow. :)

Anyway, once the morning walk was done, I was back to basics at home. It had been few days since I did weights, and that is what I got doing.

I followed the triplet form of exercise. The triplet form is nothing but adding three different exercises of different body parts into one superset and doing the three without taking a break. There can be breaks between triplets but not within each.

Here is my triplet for today:

1. Pushups
2. Biceps
3. Back, Shoulder, and Crunches with weights

It was a good workout. I got some time, and I used it up judiciously with some Ho'oponopono sessions. I spent about twenty minutes. I still have to meditate. I think I should get the meditation session a little earlier in the day than later. That way, I don't have to look at squeezing things in my schedule.

For those that don't know what Ho'oponopono is, here is my writeup on the same. Have a read and also do your research around this energy exercise.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most chin-ups with a 100 lb pack (male) is held by Ron Cooper of Massachusetts, USA. Ron completed 12 chin-ups in one minute, earning him an entry into the Guinness Book of records. If you remember, Ron also holds the record for most chin-ups in one minute with a 40 lb weight. He completed 30 reps.

Ron holds more than 23 records, and we will be looking closely at each in the coming few days.

Phew! That man is incredible!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

1
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments