Fitness: 17th October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 21
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

On a Sunday morning, thinking about workouts and fitness makes you wonder if you could take a break. I have experience around that. The real break is to continue exercising. Not doing your fitness regime is not a break but a burden. I know. I have experienced it before.

So, I went on with my fitness regime. Today, I focused on mind and soul. The weights I will keep up for the afternoon. Let's see.

What did I do?

Well, I did the dependable Ho'oponopono sessions in the morning. It was good to resolve a few of the issues I had been carrying, or at least, I was facing now. When we clear these issues, the mind becomes so free. It is just amazing!

For those that don't know what Ho'oponopono is, here is my writeup on the same. Have a read and also do your research around this energy exercise. I have grown up to like it.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

Now, let me see if I can squeeze in weights and meditation later in the day. I would love to. :)

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most chin-ups with a 100 lb pack (male) is held by Ron Cooper of Massachusetts, USA. Ron completed 12 chin-ups in one minute, earning him an entry into the Guinness Book of records. If you remember, Ron also holds the record for most chin-ups in one minute with a 40 lb weight. He completed 30 reps.

Ron holds more than 23 records, and we will be looking closely at each in the coming few days.

Phew! That man is incredible!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

 

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

2
$ 1.67
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments