Fitness: 17th June 2021 + A Did You Know Health Question

0 29
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

Today morning was awesome. I got up with some renewed level of energy and joy. It was a peaceful and calm morning. No old thoughts, worries, or concerns. Just a happy morning. I wish and want these kinds of mornings for now and evermore. 😊

I was on with things from the time I woke up, and the energy level was amazing. I am still on with it, and there is a general happy feeling that I love so much. This is how life and every day should be.

Anyway, let’s get talking about my morning fitness regime.

Carrying on from yesterday, I continued with few sessions of ho oponopono. That in itself was refreshing. I thought of finishing the morning session with that but felt like lifting some weights. So, I thought of going ahead and doing it.

I went for my regular quadruplet session. There was a slight lower back pain which did not bother much during the regime. I think it is something momentary and should be gone in some time.

Here was my quadruplet for today:

  1. Horizontal Pushups

  2. Crunches, shoulder, and back with weights

  3. Reverse crunches

  4. Biceps with weights

I did one superset with increased reps. After that, I wanted to do a few more, but then some chores were remaining, which I had to handle asap. So, I got on with them. But I am mighty pleased with my morning, especially the happy and peaceful start to the day!

That’s it from me for today. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

Pavel Trusov of Slovakia holds the record for the full extension punches in one minute. He punched 334 times in just 60 seconds. Needless to say, that that record finds a mention in the Guinness World Records.

Just in case you want to see Pavel in action, here it is:

That’s some speed!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Torum: Earn XTM || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars  || Holybread

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments