Fitness: 14th October 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 19
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Good Morning

I made up for waking up late yesterday by rising on time. I got up at 5:20 a.m. and was up for the run. The weather was good, and I had to breathe in the fresh air.

The very fact that I could do about three kilometers of run without much sweat talks volumes of how good the weather was. I am sure it would get hot through the day, but I have no complaints as I good the best of it. :)

So, what did I do today?

As I had mentioned, I was out for a run. Initially, I walked about a kilometer for warm-up, followed by the three-kilometer run and then finally another kilometer of walk for cooling down. So, it was five-kilometer in total for walk-and-run. It was good. Being a marathon runner, I need to run longer distances. The current distances do not compare, and I've got back to increase the distance gradually. I will do that for sure.

Once home, I got on with few sessions of Ho'oponopono, and I was glad that I did. Happy moment. Many of the readers had asked me in the past about Ho'oponopono and how to go about it. I have written about it, and you can read it here:

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

I hope that gives you an idea. Anyway, I still have to find some for meditation, and I am sure it would be at noon. Let's see.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most chin-ups with a 40 lb pack (male) is held by Ron Cooper of Massachusetts, USA. Ron completed 30 chin-ups in one minute, earning him an entry into the Guinness Book of records.

Ron holds more than 23 records, and we will be looking closely at each in the coming few days.

Phew! That man is incredible!

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

 Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

1
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
2 years ago

Comments