Mushrooms on our yard!

1 19
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

I was going to herd my goat this morning on the vacant lot at the back of the house when I noticed these mushrooms. Only this time again, I saw mushrooms like this in our yard. Probably because of the rain yesterday.

When I was a child there were so many mushrooms like these growing in our yard. Especially in termite houses and under the banana trees. We take it then and make it a dish. It's very delicious when it is mixed with vegetables.

We also make sure that we only get the ones that can be eaten. And we have a sign of the poisonous mushroom. It's when it has a ring on its stem. And these doesn't have rings on them so they are edible. I didn't take the mushrooms I saw because they were too small and too few.

Thank you for stopping by!

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Comments

Are they tasty?

$ 0.00
2 years ago